Lili Q.

Request
Call Us!
844-532-6669

Availability

Live-in

Requested Rate

Live-in: $230 / day

Experience

23 years

About Me

I was a physics teacher for high school students for about 25 years in the Republic of Georgia. I came to the United States in 1999 and I started working right away as a caregiver. I really like to help people. In my country, we take care of our elderly family members in our own homes so I'm very used to being around the elderly and taking care of family members. I like to make sure my client is well fed and I love to cook homemade meals. I'm very friendly and loving. I love to play piano and sing, especially Frank Sinatra songs. I'm kind, compassionate, and honest. I like to take my clients out or sit and talk with them. I like to know what's going on in the world and keep up to date with the news. I'm also interested in the arts and movies.

Recommendations

Lili was a caregiver for my father from 2014 until his death in 2017. She lived with him 24/7 and there is no doubt in my mind that she is an angel. She is caring, responsible, and well organized. Lili is a dedicated and empathetic person who was always patient and warm. She enthusiastically helped my father by tidying up the house, accompanying him to doctor visits, and taking him to restaurants and shopping. She also reminded him to take his medications, and continuously checked his blood pressure and blood sugar levels. She and my father spent a lot of time in conversation about movies, music, and television, and she became an integral member of our family. In fact, while she was caring for my father, I had significant surgery, and she took wonderful care of me as well. I can't say enough positive things about Lili.

- Donna L., New Jersey

Lili was a 24/7 live-in caregiver to my mother from July 2013 to March 2014. Lili has numerous strengths to offer. She is very caring, responsible, well organized, dedicated, and sympathetic person. Throughout her time at my mother's home, Lili distinguished herself as an outstanding nurse's aide. She constantly provided safe and kindhearted care to my mother, who was disabled and extremely difficult to deal with mentally. Lili is always enthusiastic to go a step ahead of what was expected of her, including fully assisting my mom, keeping the house tidy, doing laundry, cooking, medications, shopping, and much more. She willingly took on this role which quite a few other caregivers walked away from, prior to her arrival. Helping and dealing with my mom was something nobody was previously able to accomplish. Lili is honest and trustworthy, and we now view her as a member of our family. Due to my mother's condition, we decided the best place for her was in an assisted living facility so we no longer had the need for Lili's services. Again, I highly recommend Lili for anyone in need of private home care.

- Alison G., New York

Work Experience

Private Client
Private Client

Work Locations

Manhattan
Nassau
Westchester
Rockland
Northern New Jersey
Central New Jersey

Specialities

Advanced Dementia
Alzheimer's
Dementia
Depression
Stroke

Dietary Specialities

Diabetic
Liquid
Low-fat
No Salt
Puree

Degrees & Certificates

Bachelor's in Physics Education, University of Georgia Tbilisi, Republic of Georgia
Nurse Aide/Assistant, Graduate
Home Health Aide, Licensed

Transportation to Job

Can Drive: Yes
Public Transportation: Yes
Car: No

Languages

Russian (Fluent)
Georgian (Fluent)
English (Fluent)

Ready For Your Free Consultation?

CALL

844-532-6669

Hours:  8am - 6pm x 7 days
(and after hours if you need us)

Serving Metro New York & Connecticut

SEND US A MESSAGE

If you are seeking work and haven't completed an application, please submit an application here