Teona M.

Request
Call Us!
844-532-6669

Availability

Hourly

Requested Rate

Hourly: $20 / hour

Experience

5 years

About Me

I came to the United States in 2016 and I started working as a caregiver right away. My clients become my family because I live with them 24/7. My previous clients have been kind and very cheerful. I'm very happy to be in the United States. I like being able to help other people. I like to take my clients to restaurants or to go for a ride, and I try my best to keep them very happy. It's very satisfying for me to see my clients in a happy state. I love to smile and laugh and have a good time. I'm a very cheerful person and my clients have liked my energy. Everyone has felt very comfortable with me. I love keeping the house clean and very neat. I like listening to music. In my spare time, I love to run and jog. I also like to spend time with my friends.

Recommendations

Teona has been my mother's caregiver for more than 18 months starting in June 2017. My mother is somewhat mobile but needs assistance in her daily life. Teona lives with her 24/7 and manages the home and everything else. We love Teona's responsible nature and we find her to be very reliable. Teona has done a great job for us so far. I'm happy with her because I know my mother is being well taken care of. My mother thinks of Teona like a daughter and I absolutely recommend her.

- Leslie D., New Jersey

Teona was a live-in caregiver for my husband from January until June 2017. She also assisted me in the home in many capacities. Whatever was needed for a 96-year-old man, Teona assisted. She washed, dressed, and gave him medication daily. She changed his catheter and his bag, as he is incontinent. She assisted us in various ways to allow our daily routine to move along smoothly. Teona is a good driver, too, and she drove my car to doctor appointments and to go food shopping. Teona is intelligent and easy to talk to. I'm happy to recommend her.

- Catherine V., New Jersey

Work Experience

Private Clients

Work Locations

Manhattan
Bronx
Brooklyn
Queens
Westchester
Southern Connecticut

Specialities

Advanced Dementia
Dementia
Diabetes

Dietary Specialities

No Special Diet

Transportation to Job

Can Drive: Yes
Public Transportation: Yes
Car: Yes

Languages

Russian (Fluent)
French (Fluent)
Georgian (Fluent)
English (Fluent)

Ready For Your Free Consultation?

CALL

844-532-6669

Hours:  8am - 6pm x 7 days
(and after hours if you need us)

Serving Metro New York & Connecticut

SEND US A MESSAGE